Contact Us

Our main office is located in Bettendorf, Iowa, where all of our products ship from.  We have remote offices in Peoria, Des Moines, and the Quad Cities serviced by our outside sales team.

Rich Ford

Company President
E-mail: rich@jhlaas.com

Office Phone: (563) 359-4487
Fax: (563) 359-3766

Ray Warden

Inside Sales & Support
E-mail: ray@jhlaas.com

Office Phone: (563) 359-4487
Fax: (563) 359-3766

Collin Ford

Inside Sales & Support
E-mail: collin@jhlaas.com

Office Phone: (563) 359-4487
Fax: (563) 359-3766

Mike Bisenius

Outside Sales & Support
Nebraska and Central Iowa
E-mail: mikebis@jhlaas.com

Office Phone: (515) 727-5227
Fax: (515) 727-4427
Cell: (515) 210-2225

Matt Woods

Outside Sales & Support
Eastern Iowa – Western Illinois
E-mail: matt@jhlaas.com

Cell: (563) 320-4940

Alex Mathis

Outside Sales & Support
Central Illinois
E-mail: alexm@jhlaas.com

Cell Phone: (563) 340-0366

Samantha Foiles

Customer Support
E-mail: samantha@jhlaas.com

Office Phone: (563)359-4487
Fax: (563) 359-3766

For Order Inquiries


E-mail: info@jhlaas.com

Office Phone: (563)359-4487
Fax: (563) 359-3766

Mike Laas

Manager
E-mail: mjlaas@jhlaas.com

Office Phone: (563) 359-4487
Fax: (563) 359-3766